Busybusy break, now get back to work!

I indulged in a bit of non-work after lunch: cataloging my bar on Extratasty. There are lots of mixed drinks I can make. Some are better than others. For example:

Check out Saltwater on ExtraTasty!

I’ve started the laundry marathon. I have been boxing up sweaters, old shoes, dresses, etc. for Jodi to sort into “I want to wear this when it fits” and “My gosh, did I ever want to look like that?!” piles. I threw away a bunch of crappy clothes hangers. I wiped a thick layer of dust off the bedroom blinds. Slowly, a home is emerging. But not while I type, so toodles.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

