We get signal! Meme screen turn on.

jumped off a cliff, so I will too…

There’s at least one person on your LJ friends list that wants to date you or sleep with you. So let’s play…FRIENDS w/BENEFITS.

The rules are simple…If you want to date the person who posts this, leave them a message saying “I’m yours.”

If you just want to sleep with the person and stay friends, send them a message that says “I’d hit it.”

SCARED? You ONLY live ONCE!

*All responses will be screened.*

Post this in your own journal if it tickles your fancy.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “We get signal! Meme screen turn on.

  1. cardinalximinez

    *whistles innocently*

    I dunno, Ben. I love ya, but I’m really into the womens.

Leave a Reply

