Recent photos of which I’m proud

I’ve taken a few pretty good photos recently:

Seagrape blossom
Seagrape blossom
and wasp (?) pollinating it

Pied on the windowsill
Pied on the windowsill

Jodi at her computer
Jodi at her computer

I’ve also gotten a few contributions to the “buy Ben a better camera” fund. If you’ve got something to buy, it doesn’t hurt to use my link to Amazon.com, and it helps me. Thanks to those who have gotten this katamari rolling!

I wonder if any of my photos are interesting enough to sell framed prints of, say in a coffeehouse…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Recent photos of which I’m proud

  1. tiger_stripes

    I love the cat. It’s so interesting with the reflection.

  2. jitterbug5bi5

    Awesome pic of Pied!! And cute pic of Jodi as well. ^_^
    I think some of your pics have been pretty interesting.. you should just talk to, yknow, the coffeehouse person about it, and bring a laptop maybe, to show her examples of the pics at full res.

Leave a Reply

