NyQuil, NyQuil, NyQuil, we love you

The pharmacist said that I probably don’t have anything that would care about antibiotics, so I’ve got some DayQuil and NyQuil, and I’m going to make sure I fall asleep right after dinner. WIth any luck I’ll get enough rest to feel better before I have to go get my congested ears blown out on a plane.

Fortunately, I’ve only missed today’s first session. It was one I really wanted to go to, though. I’ll have to see if it’s being repeated later.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “NyQuil, NyQuil, NyQuil, we love you

  1. halspal

    There must be something in the air in Minneapolis. Half of my head feels like it’s full of foam insulation and I’ve lost the hearing completely in one ear from some kind of nasty head ju ju.

    I hope it isn’t the terroristas spraying us with bird flu.

  2. loucheroo

    nyquil and dayquil are beautiful inventions. truly beautiful!

    feel better

  3. cardinalximinez

    You giant fucking Q!!!!

  4. sylvar

    Thanks for not letting me down. :)

  5. cardinalximinez

    *bow* Always a pleasure.

Leave a Reply

