I’m a geek with a crush

Jeri Ellsworth is so damn hot.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “I’m a geek with a crush

  1. cbustapeck

    I was thinking the same thing when I looked at the nytimes homepage today. =)

  2. sylvar

    Yeah, and I was in Portland a while ago… I’m not saying I’d have snubbed the Portland noders in favor of worshiping at Jeri’s feet (or north of them), but it would have been a tough choice.

    Good thing I didn’t know until I got home to Tampa…

  3. cardinalximinez

    She looks familiar. Should I know her from somewhere?…

  4. sylvar

    She created a C64 20-in-1 joystick game that sold 70,000 copies on the first day on QVC. She’s a chiphead.

  5. tregoweth

    And if her face was obscured and you could only see the computers behind her, your feelings would probably be exactly the same. :)

  6. cardinalximinez

    Yeah, I got that from the article. I just thought I’d seen her on TV or something. *shrug*

    I do agree about the crush though. *g*

Leave a Reply

