109

Hot damn! Despite this weekend’s excesses (including ice cream, two Primanti’s cheese combos with slaw and fries (no, wait, one was cheese AND egg), and a general inability to do much exercise, I’ve managed to lose one pound. This is not only a reprieve but a reproach: what could I have done without all that beefcakifying stuff? And I was hoping merely to break even.

I heard you last night, Bart. You prayed for this. Now your prayers have been answered. I’m no theologian; I don’t know who or what God is exactly, all I know is He’s a force more powerful than Mom and Dad put together, and you owe Him big.

Bart Gets an F

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “109

  1. tealfroglette

    kewl beans, no weight gain, and a loss, tooooo nifty! yay ben! :) ps, it worked friday. :)

Leave a Reply

