Answers to cardinalximinez’ questions…

He asked, I’m answering:

  1. What is the riskiest place you’ve ever had sex?
  2. Narrowly define “sex” and it’s impossible to answer, since my bedroom isn’t a risky place. I suppose I could have been discovered having a lovely breakfast in Chipley, although I suppose her parents would have just said “oh, pardon me” and gone away.

  3. If you could live anywhere in the world that you wanted (without being nagged by friends and family about how far it is, or having to worry about finding a job), where would you choose?
  4. It may seem a bit provincial, but by golly it’s my homeworld and I say Earth! I’d still get to visit other places though, right?

  5. If you could have sex with any fictional character, male or female, human or not, who would it be and why?
  6. I’m sure that any of Lady Sally’s artists would suffice, although I think Mary Callahan-Finn could possibly be even more delightful. I share Jake Stonebender’s preference for “women who look like women”.

  7. What do you want to be when you grow up?
  8. Immortal with an option for early termination. I’ve already got a nearly ideal job, if that’s what you’re asking.

  9. If you had to give up one of the following for the rest of your life, which would it be: books, sex, computers, cooking, or VAX parties?
  10. Cooking. I’d just make Larry my slave.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Answers to cardinalximinez’ questions…

  1. pandorable

    2. If you could live anywhere **in the world** that you wanted (without being nagged by friends and family about how far it is, or having to worry about finding a job), where would you choose?

    Not sure you answered this one… Unless you didn’t mean the planet, but rather you wanted to set up home with the mole people…

  2. sylvar

    Oh, okay then. Nice, maybe. I’d also be OK with Lucerne, San José (Costa Rica), Toronto, Vancouver, Portland, Atlanta, Pittsburgh, Havana (post-Castro), Miami…

Leave a Reply

